Nomination Page

 

Thank you for your interest in Michigan Makeovers. The nomination period has ended. Please visit the voting page to vote for your favorite Holland project.

Community   
Name/
Organization:
 
Address* City*    State*       Zip*   
County Website
Phone* Fax
Contact Title
Email*    
 
Project Description
Project Duration    
Estimated Completion Date    
   My organization is a non-profit, 501c3 organization.
 
Please upload a photo of your nomination.  
 
 
Requests must be submitted for review between Wednesday, Jan. 28 and Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015. For consideration, all required information must be provided. A current or previous donation does not ensure future support. The selection process will occur between Thursday, Feb. 12 and Monday, Feb. 16, 2015. Representatives from the three projects selected to move forward will be contacted by phone or email the following week. The voting process for the three nominated projects will run from Tuesday, Feb. 17 through Tuesday, March 3, 2015. The winner will be contacted by phone or email the following week. Makeover and sweepstakes winners will be announced on Monday, March 9, 2015.

Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

See official rules for complete details.
Requests must be submitted for review between Wednesday, Feb. 4 and Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015. For consideration, all required information must be provided. A current or previous donation does not ensure future support. The selection process will occur between Thursday, Feb. 19 and Monday, Feb. 23, 2015. Representatives from the three projects selected to move forward will be contacted by phone or email the following week. The voting process for the three nominated projects will run from Tuesday, Feb. 24 through Tuesday, March 10, 2015. The winner will be contacted by phone or email the following week. Makeover and sweepstakes winners will be announced on Monday, March 16, 2015.

Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

See official rules for complete details.
Requests must be submitted for review between Thursday, June 18 and Tuesday July 14, 2015. For consideration, all required information must be provided. A current or previous donation does not ensure future support. The selection process will occur between Wednesday, July 15 and Sunday, July 19, 2015. Representatives from the three projects selected to move forward will be contacted by phone or email the following week. The voting process for the three nominated projects will run from Monday, July 20 through Monday, August 10, 2015. The winner will be contacted by phone or email the following week. Makeover and sweepstakes winners will be announced on Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

Click here for official rules.
Requests must be submitted for review between Wednesday, July 1 and Wednesday, July 29, 2015. For consideration, all required information must be provided. A current or previous donation does not ensure future support. The selection process will occur between Thursday, July 30 and Wednesday, August 5, 2015. Representatives from the three projects selected to move forward will be contacted by phone or email the following week. The voting process for the three nominated projects will run from Thursday, August 6 through Thursday, August 27, 2015. The winner will be contacted by phone or email the following week. Makeover and sweepstakes winners will be announced on Monday, August 31, 2015.

Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

Click here for official rules.
Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

Click here for official rules.
Individual or organization is responsible for any additional fees and contract requirements. For questions, contact Michigan Makeovers at info@mimakeovers.com.

Click here for official rules.